Our Germany game server hosting location is ideally located for European customers in the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Germany, Poland, Denmark, Czech Republic, Austria, Slovakia and Hungary.

Germany Datacenter & Hardware

MarkMods uses different TUV-certified datacenters in Nuremberg / Falkenstein / Vogtl, Germany.
With many redundant internet connections to the largest German internet exchange, DE-CIX, as well as a direct connection to German Telekom, to ensure the smooth operation of your game server through entire Europe.
All our servers are equiped with Intel core i7 3770 @ 3.4 GHZ, 32 GB DDR3 RAM, Microsoft Windows 8 PRO 64bit connected at 1000 Mbit/s ( 1 Gbit/s ! ).

Learn all our advantages

Germany Demo servers

Game Server IP Players Map Name
MOH SH5.9.50.58:72030/0none
Napoleonic Wars5.9.53.70:152400/0none
Napoleonic Wars5.9.53.70:122400/0none
Napoleonic Wars5.9.53.70:172400/0none
Napoleonic Wars5.9.53.70:372400/0none
Napoleonic Wars5.9.53.70:112400/0none
Viking Conquest5.9.53.70:192400/0none
MaB Fire & Sword5.9.50.39:52400/0none
rfactor5.9.53.70:411971/26rFR Bahrain
rfactor5.9.50.39:311970/34Owlerton Stadium Reverse
rfactor5.9.50.58:441970/1616 - MAL - Sepang '16
rfactor5.9.50.58:331970/10Birmingham NEC 2006
JK JA5.9.53.214:300706/16mb2_dotf
SWAT4 TSS5.9.53.70:114800/12Mt. Threshold Research Center
SWAT45.9.53.214:84800/20-EXP- Drug Lab
SWAT4 SSF5.9.53.214:64800/0none
SWAT45.9.50.39:848015/16A-Bomb Nightclub
SWAT45.9.53.214:114802/4A-Bomb Nightclub
SWAT45.9.50.39:64800/8A-Bomb Nightclub
SWAT45.9.50.58:274800/16Riverside Training Facility
SWAT45.9.53.214:54800/6The Wolcott Projects
SWAT45.9.50.58:134801/10A-Bomb Nightclub
SWAT45.9.50.39:74800/4The Wolcott Projects
* Policies on these demo dedicated servers we host are enforced by clients and not by MarkMods

Perfect Coverage in entire Europe, from Germany

Order Now
Countries covered with perfect gaming experiences:

  • Austria
  • Andorra
  • Belgium
  • Belarus
  • Bosnia and Herzegovin
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Republic of Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Republic of Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom