Kansas Datacenter & Hardware

MarkMods uses a highly modern datacenter in Kansas City, Kansas/Missouri.
The datacenter operates a Brocade based network in a fully parallel, redundant design. The entire network is dual stacked and able to provide both IPv4 and IPv6 connectivity. In addition it is also member of KCIX (The Kansas City Internet eXchange).
To ensure the smooth operation of your game server through entire North, Middle, South and East-coast America, all our servers are equiped with Intel Core i7 2600 @ 3.4 GHZ, 16 GB DDR3 RAM, Microsoft Windows 8 PRO 64bit connected at 1000 Mbit/s ( 1 Gbit/s ! ).

Learn all our advantages

Kansas Demo servers

Game Server IP Players Map Name
ARMA 363.141.226.59:203020/20none
MOH SH63.141.226.59:122030/0none
Napoleonic Wars63.141.226.58:192400/0none
Napoleonic Wars63.141.226.58:292400/0none
Napoleonic Wars63.141.226.58:162400/0none
Viking Conquest63.141.226.58:172400/0none
rfactor63.141.226.58:3419710/10Ebisu Minami Circuit
rfactor63.141.226.58:331972/40SCL Butler Heats
rfactor63.141.226.58:401970/30Leydaring B
rfactor63.141.226.58:421970/20Avalon Raceway
JK JA63.141.226.59:240700/32MP/ctf3
JK JA63.141.226.62:300700/8atlantica
SWAT4 TSS63.141.226.61:94808/16Food Wall Restaurant
SWAT4 TSS63.141.226.58:54800/5Old Granite Hotel
SWAT463.141.226.61:64800/16Enverstar Power Plant
* Policies on these demo dedicated servers we host are enforced by clients and not by MarkMods

Kansas Perfect Coverage

Order Now
States covered with perfect gaming experiences:

  • Alabama
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin